## Members of Selection Committee (Term: through March 31, 2015)

Name	Affiliation	Remarks
Toshio AKAI	Mitubishi Rayon co.,Ltd.	
Jun AKIMITSU	Aoyama Gakuin University	
Koichiro ASAHI	Tokyo Institute of Technology	
Mikio KATAOKA	Nara Institute of Science and Technology	
Toshiji KANAYA	Kyoto University	
Shin-ichi KAMEI	Mitubishi Reserch Institute, Inc.	
Naoki KISHIMOTO	National Institute for Material Science	
Taku SATO	Tohoku University	
Mitsuhiro SHIBAYAMA	The University of Tokyo	
Masaaki SUGIYAMA	Kyoto University	
Masaki TAKADA	RIKEN	
Kiyoyuki TERAKURA	National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology	
Kazumi NISHIJIMA	Mochida Pharmaceutical co.,Ltd.	
Makoto HAYASHI	IBARAKI Prefectural Government	
Hidetoshi FUKUYAMA	Tokyo University of Science	
Toshio YAMAGUCHI	Fukuoka University	