J-PARC⋅MLF Public Beamlines 2015A

J-PARC⋅MLF Public Beamlines

Beamline Instrument Name Contact MLF
CROSS-Tokai
BL01
4SEASONS
4D-Space Access Neutron Spectrometer Dr Ryoichi Kajimoto
E: ryoichi.kajimoto@j-parc.jp
Dr Kazuya Kamazawa
E: k_kamazawa@cross.or.jp
BL02
DNA
Biomolecular Dynamics Spectrometer Dr Kaoru Shibata
E: shibata.kaoru@jaea.go.jp
Dr Masato Matsuura
E: m_matsuura@cross.or.jp
BL11
PLANET
High-Pressure Neutron Diffractometer Dr Takanori Hattori
E: hattori.takanori@jaea.go.jp
Dr Kenichi Funakoshi
E: k_funakoshi@cross.or.jp
BL15
TAIKAN
Small and Wide Angle Neutron Scattering Instrument Dr Jun-ichi Suzuki
E: j_suzuki@cross.or.jp
Dr Kazuki Ohishi
E: k_ohishi@cross.or.jp
BL17
SHARAKU
Polarized Neutron Reflectometer Dr Masayasu Takeda
E: takeda.masayasu@jaea.go.jp
Dr Jun-ichi Suzuki
E: j_suzuki@cross.or.jp
BL18
SENJU
Extreme Environment Single Crystal Neutron Diffractometer Dr Takashi Ohhara
E: takashi.ohhara@j-parc.jp
Dr Akiko Nakao
E: a_nakao@cross.or.jp
BL22
RADEN
Energy Resolved Neutron Imaging System Dr Takenao Shinohara
E: takenao.shinohara@j-parc.jp
Dr Hirotoshi Hayashida
E: h_hayashida@cross.or.jp

For a full list of the MLF beamlines and more information about the instruments, please follow this link:

 

» Back to Call for Proposals